Advertise with us!

Join Our Mailing List below, and stay up to date with everything Reggae & Dancehall in our daily NewsLetter.

Popcaan to release Debut Album June 10 'Where We Come From'

Popcaan is gearing up to release his debut album, Where We Come From, on June 10.

The Unruly Gang deejay is currently working hard in the studio on the 13-Track album.

Popcaan reps told Urban Islandz that the album will be heavily pushed to meet the release date.

As for guest features, the deejay’s rep was tight lipped on whether or not other artists will be featured on the album. But Popcaan recently collaborated with dancehall heavy weightMavado on the remix for “Everything Nice.”

However, his reps did offered up the below tracklisting for the album.

Popcaan “Where We Come From” Tracklisting:

01 Hold On
02 Everything Nice
03 Number One Freak
04 Love Yuh Bad
05 The System
06 Hustle
07 Waiting So Long
08 Cool It
09 Ghetto (Tired of Crying)
10 Evil
11 Addicted
12 Give Thanks
13 Where We Come From

Copyright © 2011, [STARLIFE DANCEHALL]. All rights reserved.
Powered by StarLifeDanceHall - Promotions